Dave Decker


President: Keith Rahe – Executive Director of Dubuque Convention & Visitors Bureau

Secretary: Kathy Kopp – Executive Director of the Platteville Area Chamber of Commerce

Treasurer: Mary LaFoe – Union Hoermann Prress

Tri-State Tourism Council Board of Directors

  • 1 year terms: Patrick Hanniford, Iowa; Bob Schink and Connie Neal, Wisconsin.
  • 2 year terms: Keith Rahe, Iowa and Marilyn Hauth, Wisconsin.
  • 3 year terms: Mary LaFoe, Iowa; Mark VanOsdal, Illinois; Sheila Heim and Kathy Kopp, Wisconsin.

 2011 Tri-State Tourism Council

  • Mary Lafoe                 Iowa
  • Patrick Hanniford       Iowa
  • Keith Rahe                  Iowa
  • Connie Zink                Illinois
  • Mark VanOsdal          Illinois
  • Penny Schwark          Illinois
  • Marilyn Hauth              Wisconsin
  • Sheila Heim                Wisconsin
  • Kathy Kopp                 Wisconsin
  • Bob Schink                 Wisconsin
  • Connie Neal                Past President

Mailing Address:

Tri-State Tourism Council
P. O. Box 915, Dubuque, Iowa 52004-0915

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s